Holiday Gift Guide 2017

I am so excited to bring you the Velvet Rider Holiday Gift Guide for 2017!  I personally curated each piece for this gift guide in order to bring you the best product gift ideas for all of the equestrians in your life.  I also included some ideas for your horse as well!  The gift guide is interactive so if you see an item you love – just click on the photo and it will take you right to the website!  Click on the box in the bottom right corner to view full screen.  Drop me a comment below and let me know what your favorite piece is from the guide.  Happy Holidays!

 

 

 

Here is the PDF version and below is a retailer directory for the guide.

VelvetRider_Holiday_Gift_Guide_2017_coverVelvetRider_HolidayGiftGuide2017_Directory

Retailer Directory from Gift Guide:

Annie’s Equestrienne Apparel  anniesusa.com

Atelier CG  www.ateliercg.com

Bridle Bling  www.bridlebling.com

Celebrity Equine  celebrityequine.com

Centerline Style  www.centerlinestyle.com

Charleigh’s Cookies www.charleighscookies.com

The Connected Rider  www.theconnectedrider.com

C4 Belts  www.c4belts.com

Dover Saddlery  www.doversaddlery.com

Dressage Today  dressagetoday.com

Ecolicious Equestrian  ecoliciousequestrian.com

Enter at A, LLC www.enteratajewelry.com

Equestrian Pzazz  www.etsy.com/shop/equestrianpzazz

Equestrianista  www.equestrianista.com

Equiderma  www.equiderma.com

Equus Couture www.equus-couture.com

Exceptional Equestrian  exceptionalequestrian.com

Gray & Co Designs  www.graycodesigns.com

Grey Horse Candle Co www.etsy.com/shop/greyhorsecandleco

Hansen Equestrian  hansenequestrian.ca

Heels Down Magazine  heelsdownmag.com

A Horse Box ahorsebox.com/index.html

The Horse’s Glass www.thehorsesglass.com

Horse and Rider Boutique  www.horseandriderboutique.com

Katherine Page  katherinepage.co

Le Fash NY  www.lefashny.com

Luxe Eq  www.luxe-eq.com

Manhattan Saddlery  manhattansaddlery.com

Millbrook Leathers www.millbrooikleathers.com

Moxie Designs  www.etsy.com/shop/MoxieDesignsATX

Nicker Bait  www.nickerbait.com

Noble Outfitters  www.nobleoutfitters.com

Noel Asmar Equestrian www.asmarequestrian.com

One Horse Threads  www.onehorsethreads.com

The Painting Pony www.thepaintingpony.com

A Pony and Pearls  www.aponyandpearls.com

PS of Sweden  www.psofsweden.com

Sidelines  sidelinesnews.com

Silver Snaffle  www.silversnaffle.com

SmartPak  www.smartpakequine.com

Snaks 5th AvenChew LLC snaks5thavenchew.com

Sporthorse Saddlery  www.facebook.com/sporthorsesaddlery

Stud Muffins  studmuffinshorsetreats.wordpress.com

Style Reins  www.stylereins.com

Style Stock  www.stylestock.co

Swanky Saddle  www.swankysaddle.com

Top Hats & Under That Boutique  www.tophatsboutique.net

Tried Equestrian  www.triedequestrian.com

Tucker Tweed Equestrian  www.tuckertweed.com

Two Socks Designs www.etsy.com/shop/twosocksdesigns

Valencia Saddlery  valenciasaddlery.com

Wellesley Equestrian wellesleyequestrian.com

Willow Equestrian  www.willowequestrian.com

Wish Equestrian  www.wishequestrian.com

Ziky Boutique www.zikyboutique.com

 

*Velvet Rider is an equestrian blog written and maintained by said owner and cannot be held responsible for products or opinions mentioned.  Please refer to our Terms & Disclosures.  The photos used in gift guide are not my own and I do not own them – they are owned by respective parties.

 

 

 

 

4 comments for “Holiday Gift Guide 2017

  1. Julie
    November 15, 2017 at 11:35 AM

    What a beautiful and extensive list of fabulous gift ideas!

  2. Liz
    November 16, 2017 at 4:02 AM

    This is a fabulous group of gifts and makes shopping so easy! Thank you!

  3. Vicki Lind
    November 16, 2017 at 12:06 PM

    Santa, I’ll have one of everything. Thank you.

Leave a Reply to Julie Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *